Team

Zarz─ůd

Marcin Szemainda
Prezes zarz─ůdu
tel. 77 453 84 00
marcin.s@baumar.com.pl


Kierownicy bud├│w i rob├│t

Mariusz Szcz─Ösny
tel. 668 010 100
m.szczesny@baumar.com.pl

Sławomir Kiełtyk
tel. 668 011 000
slawek.k@baumar.com.pl

Łukasz Marszałek
tel. 533 311 802
lukasz.m@baumar.com.pl

Zenon Le┼Ťniak
tel. 533 311 810
zenon.l@baumar.com.pl

Majstrowie

Wojciech Hober
tel. 733 667 441
wojciech.h@baumar.com.pl

Przemysław Pikuła
tel. 733 667 442
przemyslaw.p@baumar.com.pl

Marek Szklarski
tel. 733 667 448
marek.s@baumar.com.pl

Instalacje

Rudolf Szemainda
tel. 695 741 140
rudolf.s@baumar.com.pl

Michał Szemainda
tel. 793 902 451
instalacje.opole@interia.pl

 

 


Ksi─Ögowo┼Ť─ç

Ma┼égorzata Wi┼Ťniewska
Dyrektor finansowy
tel. 533 311 807
mwisniewska@baumar.com.pl

Maria Pałubiak
tel. 733 667 440
mpalubiak@baumar.com.pl

Izabela Jackiewicz
tel. 533 311 817
ijackiewicz@baumar.com.pl

Kadry

Barbara Łazarczyk
tel. 533 311 817
blazarczyk@baumar.com.pl

Kosztorysowanie

Jolanta Brzezińska
Dyrektor ds. przygotowania produkcji
tel. 733 667 429
jolanta.b@baumar.com.pl

Władysław Miszkiewicz
Kosztorysant
tel. 733-667-445
w.miszkiewicz@baumar.com.pl

 


Zaopatrzenie

Marcin D─ůbrowski
tel. 533 311 804
m.dabrowski@baumar.com.pl

Administracja

Elektrownia Opole

Agata Kocierz
tel. 733 667 434
agata.k@baumar.com.pl

Anna Gawlikowska
tel. 796 815 751
a.gawlikowska@baumar.com.pl